Christmas opening hours

We would like to wish all our clients and their furry friends a merry Christmas and a happy new year, from all the staff at Alver Vets.

Our opening hours over the festive period are as follows:

Saturday 24 December  –  Normal Saturday opening
Sunday 25 December  –  Christmas Day, Closed
Monday 26 December  –  Boxing Day, Closed
Tuesday 27 December  –  Bank Holiday, open as a usual Saturday service
Wednesday 28 December  –  Normal opening
Thursday 29 December  –  Normal opening
Friday 30 December   –  Normal opening
Saturday 31 December  –  Normal Saturday opening
Sunday 1 January  –  New Year’s Day, Closed
Monday 2 January  –  Bank Holiday, Closed
Tuesday 3 January  –  Normal opening